Club Information

Email:        Telephone: 05787 31450

Officers of the Club 2020

  • Captain:                          Liam Ryan
  • Lady Captain:             Evelyn Casserly
  • President:                       Martin Kearns
  • Lady President:       Catherine Brennan
  • Vice Captain:                 Anthony Collins
  • Lady Vice Captain:       Ann Maher
  • Vice President:              Liam Dunne
  • Lady Vice President:    Liz Meagher
  • Club Secretary:              Michael Martin
  • Club Treasurer:             Kieran Savage
  • Assistant Treasurer:    Teresa Bradshaw

Council 2020

  1. Donal O’Callaghan
  2. Bridie Fennelly
  3. Eamon O’Sullivan
  4. Pat Coughlin
  5. Catherine Connolly
  6. Bridget Malone
  7. Matt McDonald
  8. Leo Dunne
  9. Aidan Dunphy

Ex Officio: Tom Molomby & Karen Odlum

Trustees: Michael Martin, Brian Gee, Andrea Rogers, Pascal Whelan, Mary McCabe

Men’s Committee: Aidan Dunphy (Convenor), Derry Connolly (Handicap Secretary), Greg Reilly, Matt McDonald(Course Convenor), Liam Ryan (Captain), Colin Self (Competition Secretary), Anthony Collins (Vice Captain / Assistant Competition Secretary), John Fennelly.

Ladies Committee: Lady Captain:Evelyn Casserly (Convenor) Vice Captain: Ann Maher, Lady President: Catherine Brennan, Lady Vice President and Handicap Secretary: Elizabeth Meagher, Secretary: Karen Odlum, Treasurer: Teresa Bradshaw, , Competition Secretary: Ann Doherty, Bridie Fennelly, Andrea Rogers, Alice White, Catherine Connolly, Bernie Carroll, Geraldine Murphy, Ita Ryder.

Handicap Committee: Derry Connolly ( Convenor), Coiln Murphy, Martin Mahony.

Men’s Competition Secretary: Colin Self. (Convenor) Vice Captain: Anthony Collins

Ladies Competition Secretary: Ann Doherty

Ladies Handicap Secretary: Elizabeth Meagher

Society Bookings: Pat Coughlin, Colin Murphy.

Course Manager and Committee: Matt McDonald (Convenor),Catherine Connolly, Donal O’Callaghan, Elizabeth Meagher, Aidan Dunphy, Kathleen Kavanagh, John Fennelly.

House and Bar: Aidan Dunphy (Convenor), Andrea Rogers

Social Committee:(Convenor)Geraldine Murphy, Bernie Carroll, Aidan Dunphy, Michael Martin, Bridie Fennelly.

Open Week: Vice Captains:Anthony Collins & Ann Maher (Convenors)

Lotto: Ann Doherty (Convenor) Peter Scully.

Finance: Kieran Savage (Convenor) Captain:Liam Ryan, Lady Captain: Evelyn Casserly, Leo Dunne, Vice Captain:Anthony Collins, Donal O’Callaghan

Fundraising:  (Convenor)To be decided

New Constitution: Eamon OSullivan (Convenor), D OCallaghan, M Martin, P Whelan, K Odlum, B Carroll.

Lotto: Ann Doherty(Convenor) Peter Scully.

House and Bar: Aidan Dunphy (Convenor), Ann Doherty

Photography: James G Carroll

Office, Website, Facebook, Twitter: Maeve Geraghty (Office Secretary, Administrator), Donal O’Callaghan.

Captains Aidan Dunphy, Bernie Carroll (2017) with Lady  Captain Andrea Rogers 2018